Ababo Contatti

Uffici amministrativi

Contatti

Centralino +39 051 4226411

Ricevimento telefonico

Dal lunedì al venerdì ore 9.00 - 11.00

Ricevimento in presenza

Dal lunedì al venerdì ore 12.00 - 13.30

 

Organi Istituzionali

Presidenza

Ing. Rita Finzi – presidenza@ababo.it

Direzione Didattica

Prof.ssa Cristina Francuccidirezione@ababo.it

Rappresentante Mur

Prof. Massimiliano Marzo – massimiliano.marzo@ababo.it

 

Referenti

Direzione Amministrativa

Dott.ssa Vittoria Aversavittoria.aversa@ababo.it

Direzione di Ragioneria 

 

Segreteria di Direzione/Presidenza

Sig.ra Sabina Aversasabina.aversa@ababo.it

Ufficio Protocollo

Dott. Angelo Michele Palumbo - angelo.palumbo@ababo.it

protocollo@ababo.it
protocollo@pec.ababo.it

Ufficio Personale

Dott.ssa Angela Faniniangela.fanini@ababo.it

Dott. Gazmir Lika - gazmir.lika@ababo.it

Ufficio Retribuzioni

Dott.ssa Stefania Sampietrostefania.sampietro@ababo.it

Ufficio Contratti

Dott. Marco Bronzimarco.bronzi@ababo.it

Ufficio Pensioni

Dott.ssa Carmela Espositocarmela.esposito@ababo.it

Ufficio Gare/Manutenzioni

Ufficio Acquisti

Dott. Antonio Palumboantonio.palumbo@ababo.it 

Dott.ssa Alessia Paribello – alessia.paribello@ababo.it

Ufficio Comunicazione

Dott.ssa Annalisa Asti  annalisa.asti@ababo.it

Ufficio Stampa

Dott.ssa Irene Guzman irene.guzman@ababo.it